skip navigation

2017-2018 Travel Soccer Tryouts Registration OPEN!

By Admin, 04/28/17, 11:30AM EDT

Share

Register Today!

There is no charge to try-out, but player needs to register for the try-outs.

Thank you!

TRYOUT SCHEDULE

  ACADEMY HEAD COACH (AHC) ACADEMY MANAGER (AM) TEAMS TRYOUTS
GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS

U9 GIRLS

2009G

AHC: Fabien Lewis (warrior.fabio@gmail.com)

AM: Richard Ewell (rewell@yahoo.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE

Tuesday, May 16: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2

Saturday, May 20: 1-2:30 pm @ Hooes Road Park 2

Wednesday, May 24: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2

U10 GIRLS 2008G

AHC: Festus George (festus525@aol.com)

AM: Julie Ambrose jsambrose5@gmail.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday, May 16: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Saturday, May 20: 1-2:30 pm @ Hooes Road 3
Wednesday, May 24: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3
U11 GIRLS 2007G

AHC:  Vincent Kooijman (vdckooijman@gmail.com)

AM: Keith Arnott (karnott15@me.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE

Tuesday, May 16: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2

Saturday, May 20: 3-4:30 pm @ Hooes Road Park 2

Wednesday, May 24: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2

U12 GIRLS 2006G

AHC: Harry Opoku (harryo1245@gmail.com)

AM: Rich Delaney (rich.delaney@gmail.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday May 16: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, May 20: 3-4:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Wednesday, May 24: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
U13 GIRLS 2005G

AHC: Scott Simpson (docsoccer@msn.com)

AM: Pete Schuck (pete.petrus@gmail.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE

Wednesday May 17: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Thursday, May 18: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2

Saturday, May 20: 5-6:30 @ Hayfield Practice Turf

U14 GIRLS 2004G

AHC: Janine Inscoe (janineinscoe@outlook.com)

AM: Cesar Torres (ctorres@itchoice.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE

Wednesday May 17: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Thursday, May 18: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3

Saturday, May 20: 7-8:30 @ Hayfield Practice Turf

U15 GIRLS 2003G

AHC: Vincent Kooijman (vdckooijman@gmail.com)

AM: Pete Schuck (pete.petrus@gmail.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE

Wednesday, May 17: 5-6:30@ Hooes Road Park 4

Thursday, May 18: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4

Saturday, May 20: 6:30-8 @ South Run Rec Turf 5

U16 GIRLS 2002G AHC: Harry Opoku (harryo1245@gmail.com) AM: Martha Smallwood (martha_smallwood@hotmail.com) PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE Wednesday, May 17: 6:45-8:15 @Hooes Road Park 3
Thursday, May 18: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Tuesday, May 23: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4
U17 GIRLS 2001G

AHC:  Carlos Diaz (syccoachcarlos@gmail.com)

AM: Crista Ziegler (cmziegler@fcps.edu)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE Wednesday, May 17: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Thursday, May 18: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Saturday, May 20: 3-4:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
U18 GIRLS 2000G

AHC: Carlos Diaz (carlos888@aol.com)

AM: Melissa Cordes (lady29mc@aol.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE Tuesday, May 23: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Thursday, May 25: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Saturday, June 3: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
U19 GIRLS 1999G

AHC: Ahmad Sasso (sassosoccer@gmail.com)

AM: Cathy Gallahan (belleflower92@yahoo.com)

PRIDE BLUE/ ORANGE Tuesday, May 23: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Thursday, May 25: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Saturday, June 3: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
       
       
  ACADEMY HEAD COACH ACADEMY MANAGER TEAMS TRYOUTS
BOYS BOYS BOYS BOYS

U9 BOYS

2009B

AHC:  Ben Kamara (mbaimbak@gmail.com)

AM:  Cesar Torres (ctorres@itchoice.com)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday, May 16: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Saturday, May 20: 1-2:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Wednesday, May 24: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2

U10 BOYS

2008B

AHC: David Kerr (davidhkerr@gmail.com)

AM: Greg Hebert (greglhebert@gmail.com)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday, May 16: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Saturday, May 20: 1-2:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Wednesday May 24: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3

U11 BOYS

2007B

AHC: Ben Kamara (mbaimbak@gmail.com)

AM: Jordan Willis (jordan@theismanns.com)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday, May 16: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Saturday, May 20: 3-4:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Wednesday, May 24: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2

U12 BOYS

2006B

AHC:  Lee Chang (technicaldirector@sycva.com) AM: Jeff Specht (jeff.specht@verizon.net) LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday May 16: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, May 20: 3-4:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Wednesday, May 24: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 3

U13 BOYS

2005B

AHC:  Fabien Lewis (warrior.fabio@gmail.com)

AM: Mark Vita (markvita@hotmail.com)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday, May 16: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, May 20: 3-4:30 @Hooes Road Park 4
Wednesday, May 24: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4

U14 BOYS

2004B

AHC: Farah “Papi” Toure (ftoure27@gmail.com)

AM: Ron Wasserstein (ron@amstat.org)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE/WHITE Tuesday, May 16: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Saturday, May 20: 5:15-6:45 @ Hooes Road Park 3
Tuesday, May 23: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2

U15 BOYS

2003B

AHC: David Kerr (davidhkerr@gmail.com)

AM: Feda Hindiyeh (sawson123@yahoo.com)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE Wednesday, May 17: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Thursday, May 18: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 2
Tuesday, May 23: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 3

U16 BOYS

2002B

AHC: Steve Wagoner (swagoner@nexusstreet.com) AM:  Beth Picardo (bethpicardo@yahoo.com) LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE Wednesday, May 17: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Thursday, May 18: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, May 20: 5:30-7 @ Hooes Road Park 4

U17 BOYS

2001B

AHC:  Farah “Papi” Toure (ftoure27@gmail.com)

AM: Russ Stewart (rcstewart74@yahoo.com)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE Wednesday, May 17: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Thursday, May 18: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, May 20: 5:30-7 @ Hooes Road Park 4

U18 BOYS

2000B

AHC:  Manuel Chavez (1wolfpacksoccer@gmail.com)

AM:

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE Tuesday, May 23: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Thursday, May 25: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, June 3: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4

U19 BOYS

1999B

AHC: Ahmad Sasso (sassosoccer@gmail.com)

AM: Stef Zielenski (szielezienski@aiadc.org)

LIONS BLUE/ ORANGE Tuesday, May 23: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Thursday, May 25: 6:45-8:15 @ Hooes Road Park 4
Saturday, June 3: 5-6:30 @ Hooes Road Park 4